• Roxanne L. Dittman
  • Gary L. Rhoads
  • Diane L. McElwee
  • Lillian A. Moyer
  • Cathy A. Gehringer

Board of Trustees

Richard F. Schmoyer, Jr., Chairman of the Board
Gary L. Rhoads, President & CEO
Kevin C. Cuthill, Secretary
Gregory S. Herb
Diane L. McElwee, EVP/Treasurer, NMLS #205393
John G. Membrino
Christopher P. Mullaney
The privacy of your personal information is important to us. Please avoid transmitting confidential information to us through the email or other contact features of this website.

Member FDIC